MCC's Sidney campus, Donald C. Burn Administration/Library Building

Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A-D

 

M-P

E-H

 

Q-T

I-L

 

u-z

A

 

Michael Adams

Part-Time Faculty

michaela@montcalm.edu

Michelle Adams

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

michellea@montcalm.edu

Teresa Addis

Part-Time Faculty

teresaa@montcalm.edu

Donald Adkison

Physical Science/Math Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 293

donalda@montcalm.edu

Debra Alexander

Dean of Student & Enrollment Services

(989) 328-2111 ext. 276

dalexander@montcalm.edu

Tatum Allen

Recreation Monitor

tatum.allen@montcalm.edu

Danielle Anderson

Dean of Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-2111 ext. 271

daniellea@montcalm.edu

Jann Angell

Part-Time Faculty

janna@montcalm.edu

Katie Arwood

Director of Library

(989) 328-2111 ext. 291

katiea@montcalm.edu

Melissa Ausua

Part-Time Faculty

melissa.ausua@montcalm.edu

b

 

Deborah Bell

Part-Time Faculty

debbieb@montcalm.edu

Johanna Bengel

Lifeguard

johanna.bengel@montcalm.edu

Angela Benn

Food Service

angie.benn@montcalm.edu

Margaret Berg

Part-Time Faculty

margaret.berg@montcalm.edu

Cheryl Bergeron

Recreation Monitor

cheryl.bergeron@montcalm.edu

Caron Bianchi

Student Services Support Specialist

(989) 328-2111 ext. 250

caron.bianchi@montcalm.edu

Bill Bishop

Business/Accounting Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 211

billb@montcalm.edu

Collin Blatt

Service Desk Monitor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 246

collin.blatt@montcalm.edu

Brian Blomstrom

Part-Time Faculty

brainb@montcalm.edu

Rogena Brinks

Digital Communications Specialist

(989)328-1038

rogena.brinks@montcalm.edu

Joel Brouwer

Part-Time Faculty

joelb@montcalm.edu

James Brown

Computer Information Systems Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 215

jamesb@montcalm.edu

Brandy Bunting

Counselor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 298

brandyb@montcalm.edu

Donald Burns

Part-Time Administration/MCC Liaison

donb@montcalm.edu

Karen Buskirk

Food Service Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 265

karenb@montcalm.edu

Jody Butler

Creative Director

(989) 328-2111 ext. 261

jody.butler@montcalm.edu

Robert Byram

Part-Time Faculty

bob.byram@montcalm.edu

C

 

Sally Carlson

Part-time instructor

989-328-2111

sallyc@montcalm.edu

Emily Carmey

emily.carmey@montcalm.edu

989-328-1245

Recruitment Director

Rebecca Caterino

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

rebecca.caterino@montcalm.edu

Jeremy Choponis

Maintenance

989-328-1223

jeremy.choponis@montcalm.edu

Diane Christensen

Noncredit Instructor

989-328-2111

diane.christensen@montcalm.edu

Melissa Christensen

Director of Community & Alumni Relations

989-328-1290

melissa.christensen@montcalm.edu

Katelyn Clementz

Student Services Support Assistant

989-328-1230

katelyn.clementz@montcalm.edu

Joseph Codling

Student Success Administrative Assistant

989-328-1019

joseph.codling@montcalm.edu

Kelly Coe-Decker

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

kelly.coe-decker@montcalm.edu

Lisa Cogswell

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

lisac@montcalm.edu

Roger Coles

Creating Futures Consortium Coordinator

989-328-1260

roger.coles@montcalm.edu

Lori Cook

Computer Information Systems Lab Supervisor

989-328-1295

loric@montcalm.edu

Randall Cook

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

randyc@montcalm.edu

Tyler Cranmer

Service Desk Technician

989-328-2111

tyler.cranmer@montcalm.edu

Josiah Crater

Service Desk Technician

989-328-2111

josiah.crater@montcalm.edu

Cynthia Cuffman

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

cynthia.cuffman@montcalm.edu

Dana Cunningham

Lab Assistant

989-328-2111

dana.cunningham@montcalm.edu

D

 

Cooper Daller

Recreation Monitor

989-328-1259

cooper.daller@montcalm.edu

Cassandra Davis

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

cassandra.davis@montcalm.edu

John Davis

Recreation Coordinator

989-328-1209

john.davis@montcalm.edu

Darcella Daws

Information Systems Specialist

989-328-1201

djd@montcalm.edu

Phillis Daws

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

phillis.daws@montcalm.edu

Kenric DeLong

Social Science Instructor

989-328-1258

kend@montcalm.edu

Allen Demorest

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

allend@montcalm.edu

Norman Denny

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

norman.denny@montcalm.edu

Linda DeVries

Financial Aid Coordinator

989-328-1286

lindad@montcalm.edu

Steven DeWitt

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

steve.dewitt@montcalm.edu

Kristen Diehl

Computer Information Systems Lab Coordinator

989-328-1281

kristen.diehl@montcalm.edu

Britney Dillon

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

britney.dillon@montcalm.edu

Michael Dodge

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

michaeld@montcalm.edu

Mark Dombroske

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

mark.dombroske@montcalm.edu

Richard Downing

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

wayne.downing@montcalm.edu

E

 

Amy Eady

Medical Assistant Program Director; Dean of Occupations & Program Assessment

(989) 328-2111 ext. 240

amye@montcalm.edu

Donald Eady

Non-Credit Instructor

done@montcalm.edu

Vladimir Edelman

Research Analyst

(989) 328-2111 ext. 206

vladimar.edelman@montcalm.edu

Denise Edwards

Academic Advisor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 303

denisee@montcalm.edu

Sidney Ehlert

Part-Time Faculty

side@montcalm.edu

Michele Ehlert-Peckham

Non-Credit Instructor

michelee@montcalm.edu

Kevin Envoy

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

kevine@montcalm.edu

F

 

Jim Fatka

PT Instructor Consultant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 273

jimf@montcalm.edu

Michelle Feldpausch

SIL-ASL

michelle.feldpausch@montcalm.edu

Robert Ferrentino

President

(989) 328-2111 ext. 221

bobf@montcalm.edu

Heather Fierke

Administrative Services Assistant for Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-2111 ext. 271

heatherm@montcalm.edu

Julie Fordham

Part-Time Faculty

julie.fordham@montcalm.edu

Monique Fracker

Work Study

monique.fracker@montcalm.edu

Marie Frye

Financial Aid Advisor

angela.frye@montcalm.edu

G

 

Dean Gage

Part-Time Faculty

dean.gage@montcalm.edu

Gregory Gardner

Professional Tutor

gregoryg@montcalm.edu

Lisa Gardner

Director of Student Success & Adivisng

(989) 328-2111 ext. 231

lisar@montcalm.edu

Beverly Gates

Part-Time Faculty

bevg@montcalm.edu

Ann Germain

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 607

annh@montcalm.edu

David Gibson

Part-Time Faculty

davidg@montcalm.edu

Michelle Gibson

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 233

michelle.gibson@montcalm.edu

Randall Gilbert

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-2111 ext. 292

randallg@montcalm.edu

Kurt Goodman

Advanced Manufacturing Technology Coordinator

kurtg@montcalm.edu

H

 

Sara Hansen

Professional Tutor

sara.hansen@montcalm.edu

Shelia Hansen

Accounts Rec – Billing Coordinator

(989) 328-2111 ext. 204

shelia.hansen@montcalm.edu

Todd Harcek

Part-Time Faculty

todd.harcek@montcalm.edu

Suasn Hatto

Dean of Industrial Education & Workforce Education

(989) 328-2111 ext. 254

susanh@montcalm.edu

Gary Hauck

Dean of Arts & Science

(989) 328-2111 ext. 234

garyh@montcalm.edu

Lisa Haverdink

Nursing Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 238

lisah@montcalm.edu

Lisa Herald

Executive Assistant - President's Office

(989) 328-2111 ext. 210

lborton@montcalm.edu

Jessica Herrick

Director of Financial Aid

(989) 328-2111 ext. 228

jessicah@montcalm.edu

Michelle Hoffman

Part-Time Faculty

michelleh@montcalm.edu

Everett Halloway

Service Desk Technican

(989) 328-2111 ext. 246

everett.halloway@montcalm.edu

Kimberly Holt

Nursing Instructor

kimberlyh@montcalm.edu

Sarin Hoogevenn

Lab Assistant

sarinh@montcalm.edu

Adam Hopkins

Part-Time Faculty

adam.hopkins@montcalm.edu

Jamie Hopkins

Language Arts Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 239

jamieh@montcalm.edu

Sharon Houghton

Part-Time Faculty

sharonh@montcalm.edu

Serena Houseman

Admin. Assistant of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-2111 ext. 252

serenah@montcalm.edu

I

 

Ginger Imhoff

Part-Time Faculty

(989) 328-2111 ext. 232

gingerb@montcalm.edu

Peggy Imhoff

Part-Time Faculty

peggye@montcalm.edu

J

 

Amber Jade-Rain

Lab Supervisior

amberj@montcalm.edu

Riki Jensen

Director of Human Resources

(989) 328-2111 ext. 220

riki.jensen@montcalm.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Visual Arts Coordinator

(989) 328-2111 ext. 248

cjohnson@montcalm.edu

Katey Johnson

Faculty

katey.johnson@montcalm.edu

Lisa Johnson

Library Assistant

lisaj@montcalm.edu

Terry Jorgensen

Lab Assistant

terry.jorgensen@montcalm.edu

Virgil Jurden

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

virgilj@montcalm.edu

K

 

Barbara Kaaikala

Lab Monitor

989-328-2111

barbara.kaaikala@montcalm.edu

Ryan Kieffer

Lab Supervisor - Sciences

989-328-1232

ryan.kieffer@montcalm.edu

Elizabeth Klooster

Economics Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 244

elizabeth.klooster@montcalm.edu

Nancy Knowlton

Lab Assistant

989-328-2111

nancyk@montcalm.edu

David Kohn

Associate Director of Information Technology Services

989-328-1242

davidk@montcalm.edu

Daniel Kooi

Noncredit Instructor

989-328-2111

daniel.kooi@montcalm.edu

Patricia Kooi

Monitor

989-328-2111

patricia.kooi@montcalm.edu

Larry Koutz

Part-time Instructor

989-328-2111

larryk@montcalm.edu

Maria Krawczyk

Noncredit Instructor

989-328-2111

maria.krawczyk@montcalm.edu

L

 

Joseph Lake

Service Desk Technican

(989) 328-2111 ext. 246

joe.lake@montcalm.edu

Melissa Lake

Student Service Assistant

melissa.lake@montcalm.edu

Sara LaPointe

Part-Time Faculty

saral@montcalm.edu

Betty Leeuw

Lab Monitor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 246

bettyjane.leeuw@montcalm.edu

Breanna Lintemuth

Digital Services Coordinator

(989) 328-2111 ext. 255

breannal@montcalm.edu

Gail Little

Non-Credit Instructor

gail.little@montcalm.edu

Brianne Lodholtz

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 287

briannel@montcalm.edu

Daniel Long

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 225

daniell@montcalm.edu

Charlotte Lothian

Part-Time Faculty

charlotte.lothian@montcalm.edu

Thomas Loudenbeck

Lab Assistant

thomas.loudenbeck@montcalm.edu

Lisa Lund

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

(989) 328-2111 ext. 219

lisal@montcalm.edu

Dawn Lyke

Payroll Manager

(989) 328-2111 ext. 272

dawnl@montcalm.edu

M

 

Taylor Male

Director of Facilities

taylor.male@montcalm.edu

Rebecca Mathews

Student Tutor

rebecca.mathews@montcalm.edu

Shari McCarty

Part-Time Faculty

shari.mccarty@montcalm.edu

Mary McCully

Student & Academic Affairs Admin. Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 610

marym@montcalm.edu

Susan Meier

Part-Time Faculty

sue.meier@montcalm.edu

Cheryl Meyer

Part-Time Faculty

cherylm@montcalm.edu

David Meyers

Part-Time Faculty

davidm@montcalm.edu

Merry Meyers

Part-Time Faculty

merrykim.meyers@montcalm.edu

Rodney Middleton

Director of Information Technology Services

(989) 328-2111 ext. 202

rodm@montcalm.edu

Valerie Millard

Part-Time Faculty

valeriem@montcalm.edu

Lance Miller

Part-Time Faculty

lancem@montcalm.edu

Douglas Moore

Part-Time Faculty

douglasm@montcalm.edu

Abbey Moreland

Part-Time Faculty

abbey.moreland@montcalm.edu

Larry Moss

Part-Time Faculty

(989) 328-2111 ext. 215

larrym@montcalm.edu

Susan Moss

Part-Time MTEC Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 610

susanm@montcalm.edu

Bertha Mowatt

Part-Time Faculty

bethm@montcalm.edu

Taryn Muilenburg

Lab Supervisior

taryn.muilenburg@montcalm.edu

Kathleen Murray

Part-Time Faculty

kathleenm@montcalm.edu

N

 

Leslie Neal

Speech & Communication Instructor

leslie.neal@montcalm.edu

David Nelson

Part-Time Faculty

davidn@montcalm.edu

James Nichols

Part-Time Faculty

jamesn@montcalm.edu

Rodney Nutt

IT Service Desk Coordinator

(989) 328-2111 ext. 244

rodn@montcalm.edu

P

 

Glennes Page

Part-Time Faculty

glennesp@montcalm.edu

Ronald Paguio

Part-Time Faculty

ron.paguio@montcalm.edu

Lori Palmer

Part-Time Faculty

lorip@montcalm.edu

Mary Palmer

Part-Time Faculty

mary.palmer@montcalm.edu

Shirley Palmer

Lab Assistant

shirleyp@montcalm.edu

Kenneth Parker

Part-Time Faculty

kenp@montcalm.edu

James Peacock

Part-Time Faculty

(989) 328-2111 ext. 247

jimp@montcalm.edu

Donald Pellow

Lab Monitor

don.pellow@montcalm.edu

ShaunAnn Peters

Part-Time Faculty

shaunannp@montcalm.edu

Rebbecca Plowman

Part-Time Faculty

rebbecca.plowman@montcalm.edu

Jerry Poprawski

Lab Monitor

jpoprawski@montcalm.edu

Roxie Poulsen

Lab Assistant

roxiep@montcalm.edu

Jordan Powelson

Recreation Monitor

jordan.powelson@montcalm.edu

Robert Powers

Part-Time Faculty

robertp@montcalm.edu

R

 

Amie Renner

Part-Time Faculty

amier@montcalm.edu

Doreen Richmond

Financial Aid Advisor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 205

doreenw@montcalm.edu

Taylor Rish

Student Services Support Assistant

taylor.rish@montcalm.edu

Kyleigh Ritter

Writing Center Consultant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 321

kyleighritter@gmail.com

Ruth Rittersdorf

Part-Time Faculty

ruth.rittersdorf@montcalm.edu

Sara Rittersdorf

Part-Time Faculty

sara.rittersdorf@montcalm.edu

Sarah Roak

Part-Time Faculty

sarah.roak@montcalm.edu

Timothy Rogers

Industrial Technology Lab Coordinator

timr@montcalm.edu

Brooke Roman

Part-Time Faculty

brooke.roman@montcalm.edu

S

 

Billie Sanders

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

billies@montcalm.edu

Angie Sattler

Part-Time Faculty

angie.sattler@montcalm.edu

Roger Schindler

Part-Time Faculty

roger.schindler@montcalm.edu

Kelsey Shattuck

Graphic Design Assistant

kelsey.shattuck@montcalm.edu

Gary Shilling

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

grays@montcalm.edu

James Simons

Part-Time Faculty

james.simons@montcalm.edu

Greta Skogseth

Language Arts/Humanities Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 279

gretas@montcalm.edu

Tore Skogseth

Student Success Counselor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 216

tores@montcalm.edu

William Small

Industrial Technology Instructor

bill.small@montcalm.edu

Matthew Smith

Service Desk Technican

(989) 328-2111 ext. 246

matthew.smith@montcalm.edu

Scott Smith

Chemistry Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 227

scotts@montcalm.edu

Therese Smith

Executive Director - MCCF

(989) 328-2111 ext. 284

terrys@montcalm.edu

Derek Snyder

Custodian

derek.snyder@montcalm.edu

Jessica Snyder

Psychology Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 229

jessicas@montcalm.edu

Robert Spohr

Vice President of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-2111 ext. 241

robs@montcalm.edu

Shelly Springborn

Communications Director

(989) 328-2111 ext. 243

shellys@montcalm.edu

Sally Spry

Part-Time Faculty

sallys@montcalm.edu

Melissa Staff

Part-Time Faculty

melissa.staff@montcalm.edu

Natalie Steensma

Part-Time Faculty

natalie.steensma@montcalm.edu

Connie Stewart

Vice President of Administrative Services

(989) 328-2111 ext. 249

connies@montcalm.edu

Julie Stockwell

Administrative Services Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 222

juliej@montcalm.edu

Traci Stone

Part-Time Faculty

tracis@montcalm.edu

Glenda Stoudt

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

glendas@montcalm.edu

Marquitta Stubblefield

Custodian

(989) 328-2111 ext. 336

marquittas@montcalm.edu

Krista Sturgeon

Nursing Instructor

krista.sturgeon@.montcalm.edu

Ting Sun

Part-Time Faculty

cici.sun@montcalm.edu

Seth Sutton

Digital Arts Instructor

989-328-1008

seth.sutton@montcalm.edu

Brian Swarts

Student Tutor

brians@montcalm.edu

T

 

Dolores Thompson

Staff Accountant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 207

dolorest@montcalm.edu

Cyndee Thorlund

Part-Time Faculty

cyndee.thorland@montcalm.edu

Amy Throop

Library Assistant

amy.throop@montcalm.edu

Rebecca Tower

Lab Supervisor

rebecca.tower@montcalm.edu

Kresta Train

Part-Time Faculty

kresta.train@.montcalm.edu

Shannon Tripp

Part-Time Faculty

shannon.tripp@montcalm.edu

V

 

Valerie Vander Mark

Performing Arts Coordinator

(989) 328-2111 ext. 218

valv@montcalm.edu

Ruanne Vanderveen

Part-Time Faculty

ruannev@.montcalm.edu

Philip VanDop

Part-Time Faculty

philip.vandop@montcalm.edu

W

 

Kevin Wagenmaker

Instructional Technology Consultant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 256

kevin.wagenmaker@montcalm.edu

Vicky Wagner

Part-Time Faculty

vicky.wagner@montcalm.edu

Chad Walden

Language Arts Instructor

chadw@montcalm.edu

Faith Watson

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant

faithw@montcalm.edu

Heather Wesp

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-2111 ext. 270

hwesp@montcalm.edu

Lois Westfall

Lab Assistant

lois.westfall@montcalm.edu

Carla Westveer

Part-Time Faculty

carla.westveer@montcalm.edu

Rachel Whitmore

Part-Time Faculty

rachel.whitmore@montcalm.edu

Kire Wierda

Director of Accounting

(989) 328-2111 ext. 268

kire.wierda@montcalm.edu

Anne Wiggers

Accounting Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 213

annew@montcalm.edu

Paula Wiles

Lab Supervisor

Paulaw@montcalm.edu

Jeniffer Wiley

Professional Tutor

jeniffer.wiley@montcalm.edu

Ryan Wilson

Director of Community & Workforce Education

(989) 328-2111 ext. 283

ryan.wilson@montcalm.edu

XYZ

 

Christine Yoder

Part-Time MTEC Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 610

christiney@montcalm.edu

Karl Yoder

Part-Time Faculty

karly@montcalm.edu

Amberlea Zimmerman

Student Services Assistant

(989) 328-2111 ext. 266

amberleah@montcalm.edu

Tracy Zamarron

Full-time Nursing Faculty

Ext. 212

tracy.zamarron@montcalm.edu