CORONAVIRUS UPDATE: MCC is closing its campuses in Sidney and Greenville to the public beginning Wednesday, Nov. 18. Classes will continue to be delivered online during this time. Student support services also will be available online and through Live Chat. Visit Visit montcalm.edu/coronavirus for updates.
MCC's Sidney campus, Donald C. Burn Administration/Library Building

Staff & Faculty Directory

 

A-D

 

E-H

 

I-L

 

A

 

Todd Adkins

Social Sciences Instructor

(989) 328-1258

todd.adkins@montcalm.edu

Donald Adkison

Physical Science/Math Instructor

(989) 328-1293

donalda@montcalm.edu

Debra Alexander

Dean of Student & Enrollment Services

(989) 328-1276

dalexander@montcalm.edu

Danielle Anderson

Dean of Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1217

daniellea@montcalm.edu

Katie Arwood

Director of Library

(989) 328-1291

katiea@montcalm.edu

b

 

Christopher Barnes

Maintenance/Groundskeeper Assistant

(989) 328-1036

chris.barnes@montcalm.edu

Harmony Battreall

Director of Apprenticeships & Workforce Training

(989) 328-1283

harmony.battreall@montcalm.edu

Caron Bianchi

Student Services Support Specialist

(989) 328-1250

caron.bianchi@montcalm.edu

Bill Bishop

Business Instructor

(989) 328-1211

billb@montcalm.edu

Todd Brewster

Maintenance/HVAC Technician

(989) 328-1223

todd.brewster@montcalm.edu

Rogena Brinks

Digital Communications Specialist

(989)328-1038

rogena.brinks@montcalm.edu

James Brown

Computer Information Systems Instructor

(989) 328-1215

jamesb@montcalm.edu

Brandy Bunting

Counselor

(989) 328-1298

brandyb@montcalm.edu

C

 

Kayla Cheek

Instructional Services Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-0012

kayla.cheek@montcalm.edu

Katelyn Clementz

Student Services Assistant

(989) 328-1230

katelyn.clementz@montcalm.edu

Joseph Codling

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1019

joseph.codling@montcalm.edu

Lisa Cogswell

Allied Health & Nursing Instructor

(989) 328-1262

lisac@montcalm.edu

Roger Coles

Coordinator of the Consortium

(989) 328-1260

roger.coles@montcalm.edu

Jennifer Cook

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor & Simulation Coordinator

(989) 328-1280

jennifer.cook@montcalm.edu

Lori Cook

Computer Information Systems Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1295

loric@montcalm.edu

D

 

John Davis

Auxiliary Services Manager

(989) 328-1209

john.davis@montcalm.edu

Darcella Daws

Administrative Systems Manager

(989) 328-1201

djd@montcalm.edu

Deborah Dawson-Gunther

Part-Time Faculty

(989) 328-1214

deborah.dawson-gunther@montcalm.edu

Kristen Diehl

Computer Information Systems Coordinator/Instructor

(989) 328-1281

kristen.diehl@montcalm.edu

Emily Dimet

Admissions Representative

(989) 328-1245

emily.dimet@montcalm.edu

Syreeta Drake

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-0237

syreeta.drake@montcalm.edu

E

 

Vladimir Edelman

Research Analyst

(989) 328-1206

vladimar.edelman@montcalm.edu

Kevin Evoy

Maintenance

(989) 328-1018

kevine@montcalm.edu

F

 

G

 

Philip Garcia

Lifeguard

(989) 328-1004

philip.garcia@montcalm.edu

Lisa Gardner

Director of Student Success & Advising

(989) 328-1231

lisar@montcalm.edu

Michelle Gibson

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1233

michelle.gibson@montcalm.edu

Randall Gilbert

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1292

randallg@montcalm.edu

H

 

Shelia Hansen

A/R Billing Coordinator

(989) 328-1204

sheila.hansen@montcalm.edu

Susan Hatto

Dean for Industrial Education & Workforce Training

(989) 328-1254

susanh@montcalm.edu

Lisa Haverdink

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1238

lisah@montcalm.edu

Lisa Herald

Executive Assistant - President's Office

(989) 328-1210

lborton@montcalm.edu

Jessica Herrick

Director of Financial Aid

(989) 328-1228

jessicah@montcalm.edu

Kimberly Holt

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1072

kimberlyh@montcalm.edu

Jamie Hopkins

Language Arts/English Instructor

(989) 328-1239

jamieh@montcalm.edu

Serena Houseman

Administrative Assistant of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-1252

serenah@montcalm.edu

I

 

J

 

Riki Jensen

Director of Human Resources

(989) 328-1220

riki.jensen@montcalm.edu

Katey Johnson

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1235

katey.johnson@montcalm.edu

Lisa Johnson

Library Assistant

(989) 328-1261

lisaj@montcalm.edu

Virgil Jurden

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

virgilj@montcalm.edu

K

 

Kurt Kemperman

Creative Director

(989) 328-1251

kurt.kemperman@montcalm.edu

Ryan Kieffer

Sciences Lab Supervisor

(989) 328-1232

ryan.kieffer@montcalm.edu

Elizabeth Klooster

Economics Instructor

(989) 328-1224

elizabeth.klooster@montcalm.edu

David Kohn

Associate Director of Information Technology

(989) 328-1242

davidk@montcalm.edu

L

 

Melissa Lake

Student Services Assistant

(989) 328-1088

melissa.lake@montcalm.edu

Breanna Lintemuth

Digital Services Coordinator

(989) 328-1255

breannal@montcalm.edu

Brianne Lodholtz

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1287

briannel@montcalm.edu

Daniel Long

Mathematics Instructor

(989) 328-1225

daniell@montcalm.edu

Lisa Lund

Executive Director for Institutional Advancement & MCCF

(989) 328-1219

lisal@montcalm.edu

Dawn Lyke

Payroll Manager

(989) 328-1272

dawnl@montcalm.edu

M

 

Taylor Male

Director of Facilities

(989) 328-1275

taylor.male@montcalm.edu

Melissa McQueen

Administrative Assistant for Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-0271

melissa.mcqueen@montcalm.edu

Angela Michaelis

Financial Aid Advisor II

(989) 328-1205

angela.michaelis@montcalm.edu

Rodney Middleton

Director of Information Technology Services

(989) 328-1202

rodm@montcalm.edu

David Miller

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

david.miller@montcalm.edu

Josiah Morgan-Crater

IT Service Desk Lead

(989) 328-1023

josiah.crater@montcalm.edu

Madison Morgan-Crater

Human Resource Assistant

(989) 328-1247

madison.morgan@montcalm.edu

Susan Moss

Instructional Services Assistant (Greenville)

(989) 328-1012

susanm@montcalm.edu

Peter Murr

Advanced Manufacturing & Welding Technology Instructor

(989) 328-2111

peter.murr@montcalm.edu

N

 

Leslie Neal

Speech & Communication Instructor

(989) 328-1267

leslie.neal@montcalm.edu

Michelle Nielsen

Lead Custodian

(989) 328-1036

michellea@montcalm.edu

o

P

 

Jennifer Piechocki

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

jennifer.piechocki@montcalm.edu

R

 

Doreen Richmond

Financial Aid Advisor I

(989) 328-1269

doreenw@montcalm.edu

Timothy Rogers

Industrial Technology Lab Coordinator

(989) 328-1016

timr@montcalm.edu

S

 

Nancy Seals

Lab Supervisor Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1288

nancy.seals@montcalm.edu

Greta Skogseth

Language Arts/English Instructor

(989) 328-1279

gretas@montcalm.edu

Tore Skogseth

Counselor

(989) 328-1216

tores@montcalm.edu

William Small

Industrial Technology Instructor

(989) 328-1282

bill.small@montcalm.edu

Jeniffer Smith

Lab Supervisor Nursing & Health Careers

(989) 328-1288

jsmith@montcalm.edu

Scott Smith

Chemistry Instructor

(989) 328-1227

scotts@montcalm.edu

Derek Snyder

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

derek.snyder@montcalm.edu

Jessica Snyder

Psychology Instructor

(989) 328-1229

jessicas@montcalm.edu

Teresa Snyder

Student Success Center Coordinator & Lead Proctor

(989) 328-0011

teresa.snyder@montcalm.edu

Robert Spohr

Vice President of Academic Affairs

(989) 328-1241

robs@montcalm.edu

Shelly Springborn

Communications Director

(989) 328-1243

shellys@montcalm.edu

Benjamin Stancil

Dual Enrollment English Instructor/Coordinator

(989) 328-1064

ben.stancil@montcalm.edu

Connie Stewart

Vice President for Administrative Services

(989) 328-1249

connies@montcalm.edu

Jennifer Stimson

Financial Aid Coordinator

(989) 328-1286

jennifer.stimson@montcalm.edu

Julie Stockwell

Rental Coordinator & Facilities Assistant

(989) 328-1222

juliej@montcalm.edu

Glenda Stoudt

Groundskeeper

(989) 328-1036

glendas@montcalm.edu

Marquitta Stubblefield

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

marquittas@montcalm.edu

Chelsea Sunderlin

Custodian

(989) 328-1036

chelsea.sunderlin@montcalm.edu

Seth Sutton

Digital Arts Instructor

(989) 328-1008

seth.sutton@montcalm.edu

T

 

Dolores Thompson

Staff Accountant

(989) 328-1207

dolorest@montcalm.edu

Amy Throop

Library Assistant

(989) 328-1261

amy.throop@montcalm.edu

V

 

W

 

Kevin Wagenmaker

Instructional Technology Consultant

(989) 328-1256

kevin.wagenmaker@montcalm.edu

Chad Walden

Language Arts Instructor

(989) 328-1273

chadw@montcalm.edu

Heather Wesp

Biology Instructor

(989) 328-1270

hwesp@montcalm.edu

Kire Wierda

Director of Accounting

(989) 328-1268

kire.wierda@montcalm.edu

Anne Wiggers

Accounting Assistant

(989) 328-1213

annew@montcalm.edu

XYZ

 

Dr. Stacy Young, Ph.D.

President

(989) 328-2221

stacy.young@montcalm.edu

Tracy Zamarron

Nursing & Health Careers Instructor

(989) 328-1212

tracy.zamarron@montcalm.edu

Amy Zdanowski

Career Advisor

(989) 328-1234

amyz@montcalm.edu

Amberlea Zimmerman

Assistant to the Registrar

(989) 328-1266

amberleah@montcalm.edu