Montcalm Community College Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees


Montcalm Community College is governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees elected biennially in an at-large, district-wide election. The public Board of Trustees’ meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. the second Tuesday of each month in the Trebian Conference Room in the Donald C. Burns Administration/Library Building on the college’s Sidney campus, unless otherwise posted.

MCC Board of Trustees include:

MCC Trustees Chairperson Karen Carbonelli

Chairperson Karen Carbonelli, of Gowen

MCC Trustees Secretary Carol Deuling-Ravell

Vice Chairperson Carol Deuling-Ravell, of Howard City

MCC Trustee Joyce Kitchenmaster

Secretary Joyce Kitchenmaster, of Stanton

MCC Trustee Esther Combs

Trustee Dr. Esther Combs, of Crystal

MCC Trustee Bob Marston

Trustee Robert Martson, of Sheridan

MCC Board of Trustee Kurt Peterson

Treasurer Kurt Peterson, of Sidney

Trustee Josh Stump, of Greenville

Lisa Herald, Assistant Board Secretary